Alaska Airline Series

2017 Alaska Airlines Tournament Tour

Midnight Sun Invitational
@Marlin & Arco Fields, Fairbanks
Friday, June 23
630PM Bartlett vs. Fairbanks 11  
6:30PM Palmer vs. Fairbanks 30  
Saturday, June 24
3PM Bartlett vs. Fairbanks 30  
3PM Palmer vs. Fairbanks 11
6PM Fairbanks 30 vs. Fairbanks 11
6PM Bartlett vs. Palmer
Sunday, June 25
11AM Bartlett vs. Fairbanks 11
11AM Palmer vs. Fairbanks 30


Todd Ryan Memorial Tournament
Friday June 30
Pool A @Bartlett High School, Anchorage
12PM Game 1: Fairbanks 11 vs. Napoleon [OH]
3PM Game 2: Napoleon [OH] vs. Palmer
6PM Game 3: Fairbanks 11 vs. Palmer
Pool B @Wasilla High School
12PM Game 4: Fairbanks 30 vs. Walla Walla [WA]
3PM Game 5: Fairbanks 30 vs. Wasilla
6PM Game 6: Walla Walla [WA] vs. Wasilla
Saturday July 1
@Wasilla High School
12PM Game 7: A3 v B3
3PM Game 8: B2 vs. A1
6PM Game 9: A2 vs. B1
Sunday July 2
@Wasilla High School
12PM LG7 vs. LG8
3PM WG7 vs. LG9
6PM WG8 vs. WG9


Bill Miller Big Fish Wood Bat Tournament
@Oiler Park, Kenai
Tuesday, July 4
10AM Napoloen [OH] vs. Walla Walla [WA]
1PM Napoloen [OH] vs. West
4PM Walla Walla [WA] vs. Kenai
7PM West vs. Kenai
Wednesday, July 5
12PM Napoloen [OH] vs. Kenai
3PM Walla Walla [WA] vs. West
Thursday, July 6
10AM Third Place Game or Championship Game
1PM Third Place Game or Championship Game


BP Invitational
@Mulcahy Stadium, Anchorage
Thursday, July 6
10AM Service vs. East
1PM Chugiak vs. Dimond
Friday, July 7
9:15AM Eagle River vs. Walla Walla [WA]
11:45AM Walla Walla [WA] vs. Service 
2:15PM South vs. Dimond
5PM Chugiak vs. South
7:30PM Napoelon [OH] vs. Chugiak
Saturday, July 8
9:15AM Service vs. Eagle River
11:45AM Eagle River vs. East
2:15PM Napoleon [OH] vs. South
5PM Dimond vs. Napoleon [OH]
7:30PM East vs. Walla Walla [WA]
Sunday, July 9
9:15AM A4 vs. B4
11:45AM Semi: B2 vs. A1
2:15PM Semi: A2 vs. B1
5PM B3 vs. A3
7:30PM Championship Game