League Directory

Cook Inlet Conference :: Head Coaches

Kurt Solberg East High 242-7406 babymoose97@hotmail.com
Dan Montagna Dimond High 350-7342 dmontagna@nsales.com
Chris Barch Eagle River High (469) 446-7236 prowdpops@gmail.com
Willie Paul Service High 280-8439 williepaul1@live.com
Steve Straub Chugiak High 864-5658 sstraub@gci.net
Matt Kays West High 529-9289 matthewkays@gmail.com
Taylor Nerland South High 351-4593 nerland_taylor@asdk12.org
Jason McCart Bartlett High 240-9984 comicbk@aol.com

Alaska Legion Post Managers

Kurt Solberg East Post 34 242-7406 babymoose97@hotmail.com
Dan Montagna Dimond Post 21 350-7342 dmontagna@nsales.com
Gregg Frost Eagle River   632-3342 gregg@kodiakbreakers.com
Willie Paul Service Post 28 280-8439 williepaul1@live.com
Mark Bohrer Chugiak Post 33 854-9397 mpbohrer@gci.net
Luis Alvarez West Post 1 (787) 692-9171 lalvarezboricua@yahoo.com
Eric Holland South Post 4 306-5520 ewholland1@gmail.com
Jason McCart Bartlett Post 29 240-9984 comicbk@aol.com
Ken Ottinger Wasilla Post 35 301-4084 ottworksales@gmail.com
Rod Perdue Fairbanks Post 11 978-1995 rod.perdue@foundationhealth.org
Tyler Hollister Fairbanks Post 30 590-0454 tchollister@alaska.edu
Lance Coz Kenai Post 20 398-9077 lancecoz@hotmail.com
Joe Tompkins  Juneau Post 25 321-0001 josephtompkins@hotmail.com
John Milner Ketchikan Post 3 220-7453 redmilner@gmail.com
Derek Clarkston Kodiak Post 17 512-6828 theclarkston@gmail.com
Tim Rockey Palmer Post 15 982-8939 timothy.rockey@gmail.com
Sonny Zarecki Delta Post 22 (804) 994-4200 zareckiconstruction@hotmail.com

Legion Officials

Gene Franks Department Adjutant 278-8598  gene@anch.net
Russ Baker ALB Dept. Chair 231-1859 russ.aklegion@gmail.com
Tony Maldonado ALB Commissioner 244-8860 ramscoach@outlook.com
Steve Nerland Alliance President/High School Director 301-7607 stevenerland@hotmail.com
Don Winchester Alliance VP/ALB Historian 529-8550 donwinchester@yahoo.com

Other Legion contacts

Van Wiliams ALB Media Director 903-0646 alaskasportshall@yahoo.com
Willie Paul ALB Project Manager  280-8439 williepaul1@live.com
John Reppel ALB Treasurer 569-6060 reppel@acsalaska.net
Ed Daugherty Umpire Director 338-4646 fastedson@hotmail.com
Lucito Munoz Umpire Coordinator 382-0013 aklbu@hotmail.com
Jackie Lincoln-Rumfelt ALB Public Announcer 345-0221 jl8109@gci.net
Bill Lierman College Coaches Camp Director 301-7613 lierman90@gmail.com