Middle school baseball coaches & contacts

Spread the word and share!

Posted by Alliance staff | Aug 24, 2022

Begich

Coaches:  Jason Gagnebin (jegthefirst@gmail.com) Tyler Walters (walters_brandon@asdk12.org) Mike Williams (44mtwill44@gmail.com)

Central:

Coach: Brooklyn Anderson

Clark:

Coach: Taylor Nerland (nerland_taylor@asdk12.org)

Goldenview:

Coaches: Aaron Slonecker, (aaron.slonecker@gmail.com)  Terry Dannenbring (terrydannenbring1@gmail.com)

Gruening:

Coaches: Patrick Anderson (patrickmanderson907@gmail.com)

Hanshew:

Coaches: Willie Paul (williepaul1@live.com) , Tito Munoz

Mears:

Coaches: Lex Sargento (lex.sargento@outlook.com) , Matt Madden (madden.matthew1@gmail.com) , Jonathan Severson (jmseverson@gci.net) , Joel Estigo (jestigo@hotmail.com) , Blair Flannery (flannery.by@gmail.com)

Mirror Lake:

Coach: Steve Sharp (sharphomesak@gmail.com)

Romig:

Coaches: Franky Lopez (lopez.franky@gmail.com) , Andrew Tierney (attierney@gmail.com)

Kevin Doniere (kmdoniere@gmail.com)

Wendler:

Coach: Ronan Klancher (ronanklancher39@gmail.com)