League Directory

High School Cook Inlet Conference Head Coaches

Kurt Solberg East High School 242-7406 babymoose97@hotmail.com
Dan Montagna Dimond High School 350-7342 dmontagna@nsales.com
Harlie Bodine Eagle River High School 425-358-1018 harliebodine@hotmail.com
Willie Paul Service High School 280-8439 williepaul1@live.com
Doug Henie Chugiak High School 242-2670 cdhenie@mtaonline.net
John Opinsky West High School 440-6116 jopinsky@att.net
Taylor Nerland South High School 351-4593 nerland_taylor@asdk12.org
Jason McCart Bartlett High School 240-9984 comicbk@aol.com

Alaska Legion Post Managers

Kurt Solberg East Post 34 242-7406 babymoose97@hotmail.com
Dan Montagna Dimond Post 21 350-7342 dmontagna@nsales.com
Kurby Olmstead Eagle River   903-5860 kurby_o@hotmail.com
Willie Paul Service Post 28 280-8439 williepaul1@live.com
Mark Bohrer Chugiak Post 33 854-9397 mpbohrer@gci.net
John Wilson West Post 1 317-3757 jlwilson@gci.net
Mike Webster South Post 4 529-4205 mike@billsdistributing.com
Jason McCart Bartlett Post 29 240-9984 comicbk@aol.com
Ken Ottenger Wasilla Post 35 301-4084 ottworks@yahoo.com
Rod Perdue Fairbanks Post 11 978-1995 rod.perdue@foundationhealth.org
Raymond Pulsifer North Pole Post 30 388-4255 rlpulsifer@yahoo.com
Lance Coz Kenai Post 20 398-9077 lancecoz@hotmail.com
Jeremy Ludeman Juneau Post 25 723-9505 jeremy@juneauak.org
John Milner Ketchikan Post 3 220-7453 redmilner@gmail.com
Derek Clarkston Kodiak Post 17 512-6828 theclarkston@gmail.com
Tim Rockey Palmer Post 15 982-8939 timothy.rockey@gmail.com
Sonny Zarecki Delta Post 22 (804) 994-4200 zareckiconstruction@hotmail.com

Legion Officials

Gene Franks Department Adjutant 278-8598  gene@anch.net
Russ Baker ALB Dept. Chair 231-1859 russ.aklegion@gmail.com
Tony Maldonado ALB Commissioner 244-8860 ramscoach@outlook.com
Steve Nerland Alliance President/High School Director 301-7607 stevenerland@hotmail.com
Don Winchester Alliance VP/ALB Historian 529-8550 donwinchester@yahoo.com

Other Legion contacts

Van Williams ALB Media Director 903-0646 alaskasportshall@yahoo.com
Willie Paul ALB Project Manager  280-8439 williepaul1@live.com
John Reppel ALB Treasurer 569-6060 reppel@acsalaska.net
Bill Lierman College Coaches Camp Director 301-7613 lierman90@gmail.com
Lucito Munoz Umpire Coordinator 382-0013 aklbu@hotmail.com