League Directory

High School Cook Inlet Conference Head Coaches

Sam Spinella East High School 907-830-5906 sspinella@acsedu.org
John Bruce Dimond High School 907-440-2286 bruce_john@asdk12.org
Bill Lierman Eagle River High School 907-301-7613 lierman90@gmail.com
Willie Paul Service High School 907-280-8439 williepaul1@live.com
Richard Steckel Chugiak High School 907-830-2816 snopro@mtaonline.net
Chad Stolp West High School 907-382-7245 chadstolp@gmail.com
Taylor Nerland South High School 907-351-4593 nerland_taylor@asdk12.org
Mike Williams Bartlett High School 907-350-6869 44mtwill44@gmail.com

Alaska Legion Post Managers

Sam Spinella East Post 34 907-830-5906 sspinella@acsedu.org
John Bruce Dimond Post 21 907-440-2286 bruce_john@asdk12.org
Kurby Olmstead Eagle River   907-903-5860 kurby_o@hotmail.com
Willie Paul Service Post 28 907-280-8439 williepaul1@live.com
Richard Steckel Chugiak Post 33 907-830-2816 snopro@mtaonline.net
Chad Stolp West Post 1 907-382-7245 chadstolp@gmail.com
Shawn Maltby South Post 4 907-980-2837 shawnmaltby@yahoo.com
Mike Williams Bartlett Post 29 907-350-6869 44mtwill44@gmail.com
Chad Weber Wasilla Post 35 907-748-3409 cweber601@gmail.com
Rodney Perdue Fairbanks Post 11 907-978-1995 rperdue16@gmail.com
Raymond Pulsifer North Pole Post 30 907-388-4255 rlpulsifer@yahoo.com
Robb Quelland Kenai Post 20 907-398-0871 bdrak1@yahoo.com
Jeremy Ludeman Juneau Post 25 907-723-9505 jeremy@juneauak.org
John Milner Ketchikan Post 3 907-220-7453 redmilner@gmail.com
Matt Ketchum Palmer Post 15 907-229-8558 matt@khcivil.com
       
       

Legion Officials

Jim Pisa Past National Vice Commander 278-8598  chfbgdg@aol.com
Russ Baker ALB Dept. Chair 231-1859 russ.aklegion@gmail.com
Tony Maldonado ALB Commissioner 244-8860 ramscoach@outlook.com
Steve Nerland Alliance President/High School Director 301-7607 stevenerland@hotmail.com
Don Winchester Alliance VP/ALB Historian 529-8550 donwinchester@yahoo.com

Other Legion contacts

Van Williams ALB Media Director 903-0646 alaskasportshall@yahoo.com
Willie Paul ALB Project Manager  280-8439 williepaul1@live.com
Ronan Klancher ALB Assistant Field Manager 575-3524 ronanklancher39@gmail.com
Bill Lierman College Coaches Camp Director 301-7613 lierman90@gmail.com
Lucito Munoz Umpire Coordinator 382-0013 aklbu@hotmail.com